2012 NPIRI Lecture Series Winners

NAPIM and NPIRI wish to congratulate Charlie Hsu – BASF and Rick Grandke – BASF on winning the 2012 NPIRI Lecture Series Award for their paper entitled A Novel Lamination Ink Resin.   Matt Carroll of Evonik received the second place award.   These awards were presented at the Awards Banquet at the 2012 NPIRI Technical Conference in Itasca, IL.

NAPIM/NPIRI also wish to express our sincere gratitude to Lawter, Inc for their continuing support of this important technical award.


This entry was posted in Technical. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply